Christ the King RC Primary School

01282 429108

Christ at the heart of all we do

Christ the King RCP



Senior Leadership Team

Acting Headteacher

Mrs Sarah Webster

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Sam Stell

Teaching Staff 

Mr Simon Baldwin

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Karen Clay 

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Kathryn Crosbie

Reception Teacher

Mrs Nina Entwistle

Year 5 Teacher 

Miss Hayley Hewitt

Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Anna Kelly

Year 6 Teacher/SENDCo

Mr Sam Stell

Year 2 Teacher

Pupil Support Staff

Mrs Julie Canty

Mrs Tracey Connolly

Mrs Heather Fell  

Mr Liam Ashworth

Sports Co-Ordinator

Miss Rebecca Lincoln

 Miss Natalie Parkinson

Miss Hayley Poole 

Mrs Helen Room

Mrs Frances Rowan

Mrs Elizabeth Sudall

Mrs Lauren Thorley

Mrs Lisa Wale

Administration Staff 

Mrs Lisa Clegg 

Business Manager

Miss Emily Hargreaves

Business Support Officer

Site Supervisor & Domestic Staff

Mrs Julie Whittaker

Site Supervisor

Mrs Jean Walsh


Mrs Julie Darwin



Welfare Staff

Mrs Tracey Connolly

Mrs Tracey Saunders

Miss Emily Hargreaves

Ms Pauline Skinner

Miss Hannah Simpson

Out of School Club Staff

                              Supervisor - Mrs Tracey Connolly                             

Play worker - Miss Becky Lincoln

Play worker - Miss Hannah Simpson

Cook/Kitchen Staff

Mrs Pat Heaton

Mrs Ann Pitcher

Chairperson of the Friends of Christ the King

Mrs Janice Minihan & Mrs Sarah Barnett


Governing Body 

Clerk to the Governors- Alex Bird (LEA)

Chair of Governors - Mrs Stephanie Balko

Mrs Carmel Alexander - Foundation Governor

Mr David Minihan - Foundation Governor

Mr Mark Edmondson - Foundation Governor

Mrs Sara Wilson - Foundation Governor

Mrs Jenny Turner - Foundation Governor

Mrs Joanne Astin - Parent Governor

Mr Andrew Tootle - Parent Governor

Mrs Catherine Barnes - Headteacher Governor

Mr Sam Stell - Deputy Headteacher Governor

Miss Hayley Hewitt - Staff Governor